Auto Click for Mac OS v0.1

February 8, 2010

Mac OS X

Type exact size

Open farm in full Screen

Zoom to end

User Right mouse to start

Link : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R9RZJ1U0

32 Responses to “Auto Click for Mac OS v0.1”

  1. LT Says:

    If you could change the activation button, it would be better. Right click isn’t very reliable, because sometimes it right clicks and brings up the Adobe settings.

  2. MySt CroiX Says:

    can i request a Auto Click v0.4 in 50×50 or 55×55 please..^^/
    tqvm 🙂
    i really really need Auto Click in 50X50 or above..

  3. kv1dr Says:

    Can you create farmville auto click for linux too?

  4. Gonz Says:

    THANK YOU for your program! It will save me tons of time on the farm, lol

    Again thank you very much, especially for offering it for free *bows*

  5. ace Says:

    Hi, works like a charm! An 24X24 support would be great! For Mac OS X – Farmville Coding support contact me.


  6. I love you Sam!!!!!!!
    You makes the work so easy!!!!
    Kisses
    Muah

  7. dani Says:

    really like this… but i not have a mac 🙂

  8. tsatsar Says:

    Great Tool !!!

    Thank you 🙂

  9. Digital Fear Says:

    mine is VERY buggy and glitchy and when i right click it goes crazy and never stops..

  10. Hafiz Says:

    very nice and work excellently on my mac! =) please update for bigger then 20×20. thanks a lot!

  11. woody Says:

    Great application thanks a lot!

  12. Szandokan Says:

    Thank You for your program! I’t is Great, but the windows version can harvest animal and trees. Can you update this?

  13. Nirus Says:

    Thanks very much for this program, I’m searching for long time 🙂

  14. celin Says:

    I LOVE YOU!!!!! c.

  15. allan Says:

    nice work!

    but

    it would be better if you change the start key to space. most mac users don’t use mouse coz trackpad is very powerful than mouse.

  16. JT Says:

    Hmmm…my Auto Click for my Mac is suddenly not working correctly. It has worked beautifully since I got it, but this evening when I went in to harvest it suddenly started skipping rows and jumping around.

    Anyone else having this problem?

    HELP! I love my Auto Click!

  17. Thundi Says:

    Enlarge FarmVile changed and now the farm is less. Update needed.

  18. melgibson Says:

    plzz back to the last auto click

  19. Susy Says:

    Please update AutoClick for Mac, T_T
    Enlarge FarmVille changed T_T

  20. ding-dong Says:

    update for mac pls… this version is not working well it leaving or skipping some tiles like the pc version 0.4.0 but the version 0.5.0 is woking well. now as for my mac that iam using very often i need to use my fuel, if i have…… 😦

  21. ding-dong Says:

    any update sam…… for mac please…. 😦

  22. Misty Says:

    I downloaded to v0.1 but it will not open or do anything…am I doing something wrong??

  23. Mae Says:

    I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PROGRAM FOR MONTHS NOW!!! and it saves me so much time and fuel as i just start it and do my work while it does its job!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! but farmville has changed the dimension or so of the farm as u can minimize to get a smaller farm and so the auto clicker is skipping some plots. I have a pc and i cannot update ur program and i want to re-download and it is saying website unavailable for windows link but the mac link is ok. so see what u can do to help me plz as if i get no help its stop farming for me!!! THANK YOU AGAIN PLZ!!!!!!!!

  24. sam Says:

    new version for mac is release, you can download and test it.

  25. Twan Says:

    Thank you for the great tool!

    As with the recent update, FV has changed the dimensions of its farms.
    Maybe you can give us an option to put in “tweaking” parameters, so that we can offset the clicks by specific amounts. This way you won’t have to write a new program with every update!

    Also, how about having the program remember our dimensions? Thanks!!!


Leave a comment