Auto Click v0.4

January 24, 2010

24×24

fix

free for all

enjoy!

Link :

zip : http://www.mediafire.com/file/2jmzgfmzqwd/FarmVilleAutoClickv0.4.zip

or

7Z : http://www.mediafire.com/file/gkyw34myzem/FarmVilleAutoClickv0.4.7z

unzip with 7-zip  : http://www.7-zip.org/download.html

41 Responses to “Auto Click v0.4”

  1. MySt CroiX Says:

    tq for the autoclick sam..
    sorry for my poor english..
    can u make autoclick for Farm Town FACEBOOK.?

    it’s have a different block in farm town..
    so if possible please make one autoclick that have a good spacing with farm town block..
    tqvm..^^

  2. Thunderbert Says:

    Hey man, your autoclick is very cool!
    But there is only one problem…
    I can’t download it at Mediafire, it says that there are no slot…
    Can you upload it in another site like 4shared, rapidshare, easyshare or megaupload?

  3. Mike Says:

    Hi, good job with the auto click.
    Is it possible to make harvesting trees in a row easier? Hitting H 50 times is getting hard on these old fingers. Make it like harvesting crops if ya can.
    Thanks again

  4. Jordan Says:

    Great job man! Auto Click is awesome. But when I told bunch of my farmville buddies about it, they said that while they wait their crops to be harvest, they can`t chat in skype (or other program that they use), when you type R the mouse starts to “harvest” your desktop =D. So can you put “Enable/Disable check box or radio button” in Auto Click? I can still close the application while waiting but it will be much more better with one check box 😛 Best wishes and happy farming! ;]

  5. Celso Amaral Says:

    Hi, good app, tanks!
    I sugest the option to click 2×2 spaces(tractor) and 3×3 spaces(hotrod tractor).

  6. macmac Says:

    panu pg download nito hnd q makuha

  7. TBK Says:

    Can you please change the hot keys to something else, like F10 F8 or CTL SHIFT R or something similar? The hot keys as normal typing keys has proven to cause issues time and time again with me and everyone i know who uses it.

    TY!

  8. Castor Says:

    Weird – it made my mouse go mental on two different windows 7 machines. I found it opening windows and generally just being a pain which I couldn’t stop. Eventually I had to logout and log back in again. Not very good in my book.

  9. Juan Esteva Says:

    Autoclick is nice! I would apprecciate if “the farmer” could plow one row from left to right and the next from right to left, avoiding the long walk to the start of each row, speeding up the farming!!!

  10. Marcus Says:

    @Juan Esteva that is why you use it with the barrier or hay bale exploit, if you don’t know what it is its where you surround your character with hay bales in the center where it appears and it cant mover from it

  11. raymond Says:

    wala bang erorr

  12. Ian Says:

    Great little tool, thanks for making it available to everyone

    I’d like to make few suggestions for options:
    – ability to jump by blocks of 4 for fast tractor harvesting
    – Ability to start from the right rather than the left.

    Starting from the left with tall crops is a pain as you usually end up clicking your character when you pass the middle of the screen because you can’t choose the right position

  13. jam Says:

    Hi, great job with FV Autoclick.
    HELP:
    1)On may 11, the FV Autoclick dont work well, its look like the squares change the sizes, so it miss somes.
    2)Can you change the commands R, S, H. It doesn’t allow me to chat. Could it be F1, F2, F3?
    3) Its your software free, I mean the source code? I would like to make somo personal adjusts

    Congratulations for your work.
    Sorry my bad english.

  14. zero Says:

    Dosn’t work anymore! zynga changed the zoom in-out thing…

  15. islam Says:

    it doesnt work
    some square are missed
    and

    Can you change the commands R, S, H. It doesn’t allow me to chat. Could it be F1, F2, F3?

    plzzzzzzzzz fix it qukley 😦

  16. John Says:

    Hey, zynga changed the zoom so it need to be fixed. please do it cuz ur program is the best

  17. Aggie Says:

    Same here, only it took me two days to figure out what was going on 😉 Only then did I realize that FV indeed changed zoom (perhaps they are preparing 36×36 farm?). Please, please, Sam,fix it – I will stop playing without your autocliker!!! (which, btw, is absolutely fantastic:)

    Could you “improve” it to work with tractors, harvesters and other seeders? 😉

  18. Pawan Says:

    FV indeed changed zoom …….plz update the software….thanx

  19. the user Says:

    Sam help us! when will you release the next version of the clicker? it’s been two days since farmville changed the zooming of the farm. we’re not able to use the program.

  20. the user Says:

    use other commands rather than R,S and H because they also affect some other active programs. please use other keys like the numbers or the signs. thanks! you helped us alot ü

  21. cos Says:

    Dosn’t work anymore, because farmville changed the zooming of the farm. Please update the programm. Is usefull
    Thanks

  22. Muag Says:

    indeed changed zooming please fix it 😉

  23. michaela Says:

    Sam, please HELP us!!!FV indeed changed zoom …….plz upducsate thme soft ware….thank you very much.

  24. Daniel Says:

    Increasing one above smallest allows you to farm a section of the farm until fix is done.

  25. BobbyW Says:

    Things have gotten crazy…The auto Click skips plots, stalls, then continues–occasionally skipping–right past the boundaries of my farm!

    It will also skip rows too.

    I’m guessing you might already know this, but just had to say this just in case I’m the first one.

    Love yer tool, & I would surely be lost without it!

    Manual Clicking SUX,,,& unfortunately it’s coming back to me now how much I really hate that!!!

    I know you’ll do yer best,,,I believe in you!

    Thanks,
    😉

  26. Addict Says:

    Please fix…please

  27. Kalle Says:

    hope you fix the current issue soon, please let me know
    CU Kalle

  28. Christian Says:

    i love your work,, please help,,, tired of manual clicking of plots,,, looking forward for the fixed auto clicker,,, tnx,,,

  29. Christian Says:

    my fuel are soon be empty,, hihihi,,, help help help,,,,

  30. LittleBee Says:

    Hi Sam,
    I realized how fv’s zooming update affects your wonderful program and we all need it so much!!

    I’m also using your program for another facebook application called “Country Life”.

    It will be amazed if your new updated version would allow us to adjust/choose between the current sizing and the new sizing.

    Thank you and you really did a great job helping all of us 🙂

  31. abraham Says:

    WE NEED V 5
    plzzzzzzzz

  32. michaela Says:

    Please,we need new version for auto click by Sam.I can’t play farm ville,auto click not work,I stoped my game. Pleasssee.

  33. Ady Says:

    hi sam
    Is cool man..thanks >:o

  34. Bilal Says:

    Thank you sir….This is really cool


  35. […] care sa dea click-uri automat pentru tine, unul dintre ele este gratuit si il poti gasi pe acest site. Este destul de simplu de folosit, trebuie doar sa setezi cate parcele sa recolteze, pozitionezi […]


  36. I am contemplating installing my very own blog site.

    Will you give me a couple tips?


  37. Do you have any sort of guidance on starting a blog?

    I am really tired of doing the same old thing inn the office and need something more challenging.


  38. This genuinely inspires me. I simply want to be able to write as passionately as
    you.


  39. Wonderful remark. Couldn’t agree with you more.


Leave a comment